UTAH CCW Course 10/14/2017
• US Citizen or Legal Alien at least 21 Years Old • Have Not Been Convicted of a Felony • Utah Concealed Firearms Familiarity Certification • Utah BCI Conducts Background Checks for All Applicants
UCFP COURSE CONTENT:
The course is approximately 3-4 hours of classroom instruction: Safe Handgun Handling Rules, Nomenclature, Ammunition, Fundamentals of Pistol Shooting, How to Carry Concealed Options, and Overviews of Aggressive Behavior Management, Use of Force Continuum, Federal, State & Local Laws.
UCFP COURSE FEE: $100.00 *INCLUDES*
• Utah BCI Concealed Firearm Permit Classroom Instruction • 2 Passport Photos • Copying Service • Fingerprinting by Maryland CJIS Certified Technicians • Shipping & Handling to Utah BCI • Free Notary Services • Plus Extras
PERMIT APPLICATION FEE: $49.00
Bring a non-refundable payment of $49.00 with your application payable to the Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification or Utah BCI. The BCI accepts checks, money orders or credit cards (VISA and MASTERCARD). This application fee consists of $34.25 for application and permit processing and $14.75 charged by F.B.I. to process the fingerprint card. Name and address must be imprinted on all checks. The Utah CF Permit is valid for 5 years. The renewal fee is $15 and valid for 5 years. You can now renew online.
|Event Date||10-14-2017 9:00 am|
|Event End Date||10-14-2017 1:00 am|
|Cut off date||10-14-2017 11:00 pm|
|Location||Sons of Solomon SoMD|